ST.TROPEZ

SELF TAN PURITY BRONZING WATER GEL

UVP:

Regular price
€39,00
Regular price
Sale price
€39,00
Unit price
€195,00  per  l
Tax included.

Fast shipping 1-3 days

Secure payment with SSL encryption

Sustainable shipping (DHL GoGreen)

Größe
APPLY & EXPERIENCE THE GLOW AFTER 3 HOURS
Gel to water, this clear and lightweight formula is the newest addition to the Purity line and develops a natural looking golden tan in just 3 hours. This refreshing, non-sticky, fast-absorbing gel doesn't need to be rinsed off. The skin is moisturized for up to 72 hours for a longer-lasting and more even tan. Apply with Luxe Tan Applicator Mitt for best results.
  • Result: A natural-looking medium golden shimmer
  • Transparent formula with a tropical scent
  • With skin conditioning properties and hyaluronic acid to plump, regenerate and protect skin
  • Streak-free and easy to apply with a slight glaze to aid in even application
  • Doesn't stick, doesn't rub off & no typical self tan smell
  • Vegan-friendly & with 100% natural tanning activators
Application

1. PREP: Exfoliate and moisturize dry patches.

2. APPLY: For best results, apply product in circular motions using the St.Tropez Applicator Mitt, ensuring all skin areas are covered. Gently rub product residue on the Applicator Mitt over hands and feet. Wait until the product has absorbed before putting it on. The product can rub off.

3. SHOW OFF: Wait until the product is fully absorbed before dressing. After 3 hours you can see a glow. Wait about 8 hours before showering or getting wet to develop a long lasting tan. But showering is not necessary.

4. CARE: To prolong the tan, moisturize the skin daily, exfoliate regularly and repeat as needed.

Effect

  • tanning
  • moisturizing

fragrance direction

consistency

Gel

INCIS

Aqua (Water), Dihydroxyacetone, PPG-5-Ceteth-20, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Saccharide Isomerate, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Fruit Extract, Sodium Metabisulfite, Parfum (Fragrance), Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Linalool, Butylene Glycol, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Potassium Sorbate

    SELF TAN PURITY BRONZING WATER GEL
    SELF TAN PURITY BRONZING WATER GEL

    Our promise to you

    • Fast delivery

      1-3 business days delivery time.

    • The best products & ingredients

      For your beauty routine.

    • Clean Beauty

      For a sustainable world.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    Free shipping from EUR 29.95
    10% discount on your first order with newsletter subscription

    FAQs

    What makes Beauty Addicts different from other online beauty shops?

    At Beauty Addicts, we attach particular importance to quality and exclusivity. We carry out a careful selection of the best branded products that we have followed for years and only offer you products that we are convinced deserve their way into your beauty regime.

    In addition, we strive to offer you a personalized shopping experience by making product suggestions based on individual preferences and needs and creating special offers & packages that you can only find with us.

    How does Beauty Addicts ensure the authenticity and quality of branded products?

    We are the exclusive distributor who is supplied directly by the brands. This ensures that all products we sell are genuine and of the highest quality. In addition, we carry out strict quality checks before products are shipped to our customers.

    How can I find the best products for my skin type and beauty needs?

    We make it easy for you to find the perfect product. You can search products by need, brand or category. In addition, we have a newsletter to help you find the best products for your specific needs.

    What is Beauty Addicts return policy if I am not satisfied with the product purchased?

    Customer satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not satisfied with a product purchased from us, you can return it within 30 days from the date of purchase. However, please note that the product must be returned in its original packaging and in an unused condition. Therefore, we try very hard to describe the product as best we can so that you can soon hold your new favorite products in your hands.

    FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

    #beautyaddicts

    Let's take your beauty routine to the next level together. Discover the world of beauty addicts and give yourself the chance to shine on the outside.

ST.TROPEZ

SELF TAN PURITY BRONZING WATER GEL

UVP:

Regulärer Preis
€39,00
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
€39,00
Stückpreis
€195,00  pro  l
inkl. MwSt.

Schneller Versand 1-3 Tage

Sichere Zahlung mit SSL-Verschlüsselung

Nachhaltiger Versand (DHL GoGreen)

Größe
AUFTRAGEN & NACH 3 STUNDEN DEN GLOW ERLEBEN
Aus Gel wird Wasser - diese klare und leichte Formel ist die neueste Ergänzung der Purity-Linie und entwickelt in nur 3 Stunden eine natürlich aussehende, goldene Bräune. Dieses erfrischende, nicht klebende und schnell einziehende Gel muss nicht abgespült werden. Die Haut wird bis zu 72 Stunden mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, für eine länger anhaltende und gleichmässigere Bräune. Für beste Resultate mit dem Luxe Tan Applicator Mitt auftragen.   
  • Resultat: Ein natürlich aussehender mittlerer, goldener Schimmer
  • Transparente Formel mit tropischem Duft
  • Mit hautpflegenden Eigenschaften und Hyaluronsäure, um die Haut aufzupolstern, zu regenerieren und zu schützen
  • Streifenfrei und leicht aufzutragen mit leichtem Glan,z um das gleichmässige Auftragen zu erleichtern
  • Klebt nicht, färbt nicht ab & kein typischer Selbstbräuner Geruch
  • Vegan-freundlich & mit 100% natürlichen Bräunungsaktivatoren
Anwendung

1. VORBEREITUNG: Trockene Stellen peelen und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen.

2. AUFTRAGEN: Für beste Ergebnisse, Produkt mit dem St.Tropez Applicator Mitt in kreisenden Bewegungen auftragen und sicherstellen, dass alle Hautpartien erreicht werden. Produktrückstände auf dem Applicator Mitt leicht über Hände und Füße auftragen. Mit dem Anziehen warten bis das Produkt eingezogen ist. Das Produkt kann abfärben.

3. ABDUSCHEN: Mit dem Ankleiden warten bis das Produkt vollständig eingezogen ist. Nach 3 Stunden sieht man einen Glow. Warten Sie ca. 8 Stunden ab, bevor Sie Duschen oder nass werden, damit sich eine lang anhaltende Bräune entwickelt. Ein Abduschen ist aber nicht erforderlich.

4. PFLEGE: Zur Verlängerung der Bräune die Haut täglich mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen, regelmäßig peelen und nach Bedarf wiederholen.

Wirkung
  • bräunend
  • feuchtigkeitsspendend
Konsistenz

Gel

INCIS

Aqua (Water), Dihydroxyacetone, PPG-5-Ceteth-20, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Saccharide Isomerate, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Fruit Extract, Sodium Metabisulfite, Parfum (Fragrance), Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Linalool, Butylene Glycol, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Potassium Sorbate

  • Beeilen Sie sich, nur noch 4 Artikel auf Lager!
SELF TAN PURITY BRONZING WATER GEL
SELF TAN PURITY BRONZING WATER GEL

Unser Versprechen an Dich

  • Schnelle Lieferung

    1–3 Werktage Lieferzeit.

  • Die besten Produkte & Inhaltsstoffe

    Für deine Beauty-Routine.

  • Clean Beauty

    Für eine nachhaltige Welt.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Kostenloser Versand ab 25 EUR
10% Rabatt auf deine erste Bestellung mit Newsletteranmeldung

FAQs

Was unterscheidet BeautyAddicts von anderen Online-Shops für Schönheitsprodukte?

Bei BeautyAddicts legen wir besonderen Wert auf Qualität und Exklusivität. Wir führen eine sorgfältige Auswahl der besten Markenprodukte durch die wir seit Jahren begleiten und bieten euch nur Produkte an, von denen wir überzeugt sind, dass Sie den Weg in euer Beauty-Regime verdient haben.

Darüber hinaus streben wir an, euch ein personalisiertes Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten, indem wir Produktvorschläge basierend auf den individuellen Präferenzen und Bedürfnissen machen und spezielle Angebote & Pakete kreieren die Ihr nur bei uns findet.

Wie stellt BeautyAddicts die Echtheit und Qualität der Markenprodukte sicher?

Wir sind der exklusive Distributeur der direkt von den Marken beliefert wird. Dies gewährleistet, dass alle Produkte, die wir verkaufen, echt und von höchster Qualität sind. Zusätzlich führen wir strenge Qualitätskontrollen durch, bevor Produkte an unsere Kunden versandt werden.

Wie kann ich die besten Produkte für meinen Hauttyp und meine Schönheitsbedürfnisse finden?

Wir machen es dir einfach, das perfekte Produkt zu finden. Du kannst Produkte nach Bedürfnis, Marke oder Kategorie suchen. Darüber hinaus haben wir einen Newsletter der dir hilft, die besten Produkte für deine spezifischen Bedürfnisse zu finden.

Was ist die Rückgabepolitik von BeautyAddicts, wenn ich nicht zufrieden bin mit dem gekauften Produkt?

Kundenzufriedenheit ist bei uns oberste Priorität. Wenn du mit einem bei uns gekauften Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, kannst du es innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab dem Kaufdatum zurückgeben. Bitte beachte allerdings, dass das Produkt in seiner Originalverpackung und in unbenutztem Zustand zurückgegeben werden muss. Daher geben wir uns sehr viel Mühe das Produkt bestmöglich zu beschreiben damit du deine neuen Lieblingsprodukte bald schon in der Hand hälst.

FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

#beautyaddicts

Lass uns zusammen deine Beauty-Routine auf ein neues Level bringen. Entdecke die Welt von Beautyaddicts und gebe deinem Inneren die Chance, nach Außen zu strahlen.