ST.TROPEZ

SELF TAN EXPRESS ADVANCE BRONZING MOUSSE

Regular price
€45,00
Regular price
Sale price
€45,00
Unit price
€225,00  per  l
Tax included.

Fast shipping 1-3 days

Secure payment with SSL encryption

Sustainable shipping (DHL GoGreen)

Size
The advanced Express Bronzing Mousse from St.Tropez ensures a healthy, natural and streak-free tan. The state-of-the-art formula allows you to determine the intensity of your tan yourself. Depending on the skin type, 1 hour exposure time brings a light golden shimmer, 2 hours a medium golden tan or you get a deep bronze tan after 3 hours exposure time. The pleasant fragrance and the silky texture transform application into a wellness moment. Aromaguard™ fragrance technology eliminates the unpleasant odor of self-tanners. The mousse is tinted to ensure that all desired areas of skin are reached.
Application

Exfoliate skin 24 hours before application. Provide dry areas such as elbows, knees, ankles and feet with an extra dose of moisture. For best results, apply product in circular motions using the St.Tropez Applicator Mitt, making sure to reach all skin areas. Finally, lightly rub product residue on the Applicator Mitt over hands and feet.
Wait until the product has absorbed before dressing.
Leave for 1 hour for a golden glow.
For a medium golden tan - Leave for 2 hours. For a deep bronze tan - Leave for 3 hours.
After the desired exposure time, shower off the product. The final tan develops within the next 8 hours. To prolong the tan, moisturize the skin daily, exfoliate regularly and repeat as needed.
The product can rub off.

Effect

  • tanning
  • moisturizing

fragrance direction

consistency

Mousse

INCIS

Aqua (Water), Dihydroxyacetone, Caramel, Propylene Glycol, Ethoxydiglycol, Glycerin, PPG-5-Ceteth-20, Decyl Glucoside, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum (Fragrance), Melanin, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Sodium Metabisulfite, Ethylhexylglycerin, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate, CI 14700 (Red 4), Hexyl Cinnamal, CI 19140 (Yellow 5), Citronellol, CI 42090 (Blue 1), Limonene, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Geraniol, Coumarin, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Hydroxycitronellal, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid

    SELF TAN EXPRESS ADVANCE BRONZING MOUSSE
    SELF TAN EXPRESS ADVANCE BRONZING MOUSSE
    SELF TAN EXPRESS ADVANCE BRONZING MOUSSE
    SELF TAN EXPRESS ADVANCE BRONZING MOUSSE
    SELF TAN EXPRESS ADVANCE BRONZING MOUSSE
    SELF TAN EXPRESS ADVANCE BRONZING MOUSSE
    SELF TAN EXPRESS ADVANCE BRONZING MOUSSE

    Our promise to you

    • Fast delivery

      1-3 business days delivery time.

    • The best products & ingredients

      For your beauty routine.

    • Clean Beauty

      For a sustainable world.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    S
    Sonja T.
    Super einfache Anwendung, schöne Bräune!

    Das St.Tropez Self Tan Express Advance Bronzing Mousse hat mich positiv überrascht! Die Anwendung ist super einfach, und ich liebe die Möglichkeit, die Bräunungsintensität selbst zu steuern. Nach 2 Stunden hatte ich eine schöne mittlere goldene Bräune, perfekt für einen natürlichen Look.

    Free shipping from EUR 29.95
    10% discount on your first order with newsletter subscription

    FAQs

    What makes Beauty Addicts different from other online beauty shops?

    At Beauty Addicts, we attach particular importance to quality and exclusivity. We carry out a careful selection of the best branded products that we have followed for years and only offer you products that we are convinced deserve their way into your beauty regime.

    In addition, we strive to offer you a personalized shopping experience by making product suggestions based on individual preferences and needs and creating special offers & packages that you can only find with us.

    How does Beauty Addicts ensure the authenticity and quality of branded products?

    We are the exclusive distributor who is supplied directly by the brands. This ensures that all products we sell are genuine and of the highest quality. In addition, we carry out strict quality checks before products are shipped to our customers.

    How can I find the best products for my skin type and beauty needs?

    We make it easy for you to find the perfect product. You can search products by need, brand or category. In addition, we have a newsletter to help you find the best products for your specific needs.

    What is Beauty Addicts return policy if I am not satisfied with the product purchased?

    Customer satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not satisfied with a product purchased from us, you can return it within 30 days from the date of purchase. However, please note that the product must be returned in its original packaging and in an unused condition. Therefore, we try very hard to describe the product as best we can so that you can soon hold your new favorite products in your hands.

    FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

    #beautyaddicts

    Let's take your beauty routine to the next level together. Discover the world of beauty addicts and give yourself the chance to shine on the outside.

ST.TROPEZ

SELF TAN EXPRESS ADVANCE BRONZING MOUSSE

Regulärer Preis
€45,00
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
€45,00
Stückpreis
€225,00  pro  l
inkl. MwSt.

Schneller Versand 1-3 Tage

Sichere Zahlung mit SSL-Verschlüsselung

Nachhaltiger Versand (DHL GoGreen)

Größe
Das fortschrittliche Express Bronzing Mousse von St.Tropez sorgt für eine gesunde, natürliche und streifenfreie Bräune. Die hochmoderne Formel ermöglich Ihnen, die Intensität Ihrer Bräune selbst zu bestimmen. Je nach Hauttyp bringt 1 Stunde Einwirkzeit einen leichten goldenen Schimmer, 2 Stunden eine mittlere goldene Bräune oder erhalten Sie eine tiefe bronzene Bräune nach 3 Stunden Einwirkzeit. Der angenehme Duft und die seidige Textur verwandeln das Auftragen zu einem Wellness-Moment. Die Aromaguard™ Duft-Technologie verhindert den unangenehmen Geruch von Selbstbräunern. Das Mousse ist getönt um sicherzustellen, daß alle gewünschten Hautpartien erreicht werden.
Anwendung

24 Stunden vor der Anwendung die Haut peelen. Trockene Stellen wie Ellbogen, Knie, Knöchel und Füße mit einer Extraportion Feuchtigkeit versorgen. Um beste Resultate zu erzielen, Produkt mit dem St.Tropez Applicator Mitt in kreisenden Bewegungen auftragen und sicherstellen, dass alle Hautpartien erreicht werden. Zum Schluss die Produktrückstände auf dem Applicator Mitt leicht über Hände und Füße auftragen.
Vor dem Ankleiden warten bis das Produkt eingezogen ist.
Für einen goldenen Schimmer -1 Stunde einziehen lassen.
Für eine mittlere goldene Bräune - 2 Stunden einziehen lassen. Für eine tiefe bronzefarbene Bräune - 3 Stunden einziehen lassen.
Nach der gewünschten Einwirkzeit das Produkt abduschen. Die finale Bräune entwickelt sich innerhalb der nächsten 8 Stunden. Zur Verlängerung der Bräune die Haut täglich mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen, regelmäßig peelen und nach Bedarf wiederholen.
Das Produkt kann abfärben.

Wirkung
  • bräunend
  • feuchtigkeitsspendend
Konsistenz

Mousse

INCIS

Aqua (Water), Dihydroxyacetone, Caramel, Propylene Glycol, Ethoxydiglycol, Glycerin, PPG-5-Ceteth-20, Decyl Glucoside, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum (Fragrance), Melanin, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Sodium Metabisulfite, Ethylhexylglycerin, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate, CI 14700 (Red 4), Hexyl Cinnamal, CI 19140 (Yellow 5), Citronellol, CI 42090 (Blue 1), Limonene, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Geraniol, Coumarin, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Hydroxycitronellal, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid

    SELF TAN EXPRESS ADVANCE BRONZING MOUSSE
    SELF TAN EXPRESS ADVANCE BRONZING MOUSSE
    SELF TAN EXPRESS ADVANCE BRONZING MOUSSE
    SELF TAN EXPRESS ADVANCE BRONZING MOUSSE
    SELF TAN EXPRESS ADVANCE BRONZING MOUSSE
    SELF TAN EXPRESS ADVANCE BRONZING MOUSSE
    SELF TAN EXPRESS ADVANCE BRONZING MOUSSE

    Unser Versprechen an Dich

    • Schnelle Lieferung

      1–3 Werktage Lieferzeit.

    • Die besten Produkte & Inhaltsstoffe

      Für deine Beauty-Routine.

    • Clean Beauty

      Für eine nachhaltige Welt.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    S
    Sonja T.
    Super einfache Anwendung, schöne Bräune!

    Das St.Tropez Self Tan Express Advance Bronzing Mousse hat mich positiv überrascht! Die Anwendung ist super einfach, und ich liebe die Möglichkeit, die Bräunungsintensität selbst zu steuern. Nach 2 Stunden hatte ich eine schöne mittlere goldene Bräune, perfekt für einen natürlichen Look.

    Kostenloser Versand ab 25 EUR
    10% Rabatt auf deine erste Bestellung mit Newsletteranmeldung

    FAQs

    Was unterscheidet BeautyAddicts von anderen Online-Shops für Schönheitsprodukte?

    Bei BeautyAddicts legen wir besonderen Wert auf Qualität und Exklusivität. Wir führen eine sorgfältige Auswahl der besten Markenprodukte durch die wir seit Jahren begleiten und bieten euch nur Produkte an, von denen wir überzeugt sind, dass Sie den Weg in euer Beauty-Regime verdient haben.

    Darüber hinaus streben wir an, euch ein personalisiertes Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten, indem wir Produktvorschläge basierend auf den individuellen Präferenzen und Bedürfnissen machen und spezielle Angebote & Pakete kreieren die Ihr nur bei uns findet.

    Wie stellt BeautyAddicts die Echtheit und Qualität der Markenprodukte sicher?

    Wir sind der exklusive Distributeur der direkt von den Marken beliefert wird. Dies gewährleistet, dass alle Produkte, die wir verkaufen, echt und von höchster Qualität sind. Zusätzlich führen wir strenge Qualitätskontrollen durch, bevor Produkte an unsere Kunden versandt werden.

    Wie kann ich die besten Produkte für meinen Hauttyp und meine Schönheitsbedürfnisse finden?

    Wir machen es dir einfach, das perfekte Produkt zu finden. Du kannst Produkte nach Bedürfnis, Marke oder Kategorie suchen. Darüber hinaus haben wir einen Newsletter der dir hilft, die besten Produkte für deine spezifischen Bedürfnisse zu finden.

    Was ist die Rückgabepolitik von BeautyAddicts, wenn ich nicht zufrieden bin mit dem gekauften Produkt?

    Kundenzufriedenheit ist bei uns oberste Priorität. Wenn du mit einem bei uns gekauften Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, kannst du es innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab dem Kaufdatum zurückgeben. Bitte beachte allerdings, dass das Produkt in seiner Originalverpackung und in unbenutztem Zustand zurückgegeben werden muss. Daher geben wir uns sehr viel Mühe das Produkt bestmöglich zu beschreiben damit du deine neuen Lieblingsprodukte bald schon in der Hand hälst.

    FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

    #beautyaddicts

    Lass uns zusammen deine Beauty-Routine auf ein neues Level bringen. Entdecke die Welt von Beautyaddicts und gebe deinem Inneren die Chance, nach Außen zu strahlen.