FUDGE PROFESSIONAL

MATTE HED MOLDABLE

Regular price
€18,95
Regular price
Sale price
€18,95
Unit price
€252,67  per  kg
Tax included.

Fast shipping 1-3 days

Secure payment with SSL encryption

Sustainable shipping (DHL GoGreen)

Größe

Flexible, medium hold with a long-lasting matte finish. Light texture, ideal for fine hair. This cream with clay shapes and smoothes the hair without weighing it down. FLEXI-FIBRE™ technology gives hair flexible, medium hold with improved texture and definition. The CLIMATE-CONTROL™ protects the hair from moisture all day long.

hold factor 6

Application

Distribute the cream well in your hands. Apply evenly to hair and style as desired.

Effect

structuring

defining

fragrance direction

fruity

consistency

cream

INCIS

Aqua (Water), Cera Alba (Beeswax), Ceteareth-33, Cetearyl Alcohol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tribehenin, VP/VA Copolymer, Paraffinum Liquidum (Mineral Oil), Kaolin, Propylene Glycol, PVP,
Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum (Fragrance), Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Citronellol

    MATTE HED MOLDABLE
    MATTE HED MOLDABLE
    MATTE HED MOLDABLE
    MATTE HED MOLDABLE

    Our promise to you

    • Fast delivery

      1-3 business days delivery time.

    • The best products & ingredients

      For your beauty routine.

    • Clean Beauty

      For a sustainable world.

    Free shipping from EUR 29.95
    10% discount on your first order with newsletter subscription

    FAQs

    What makes Beauty Addicts different from other online beauty shops?

    At Beauty Addicts, we attach particular importance to quality and exclusivity. We carry out a careful selection of the best branded products that we have followed for years and only offer you products that we are convinced deserve their way into your beauty regime.

    In addition, we strive to offer you a personalized shopping experience by making product suggestions based on individual preferences and needs and creating special offers & packages that you can only find with us.

    How does Beauty Addicts ensure the authenticity and quality of branded products?

    We are the exclusive distributor who is supplied directly by the brands. This ensures that all products we sell are genuine and of the highest quality. In addition, we carry out strict quality checks before products are shipped to our customers.

    How can I find the best products for my skin type and beauty needs?

    We make it easy for you to find the perfect product. You can search products by need, brand or category. In addition, we have a newsletter to help you find the best products for your specific needs.

    What is Beauty Addicts return policy if I am not satisfied with the product purchased?

    Customer satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not satisfied with a product purchased from us, you can return it within 30 days from the date of purchase. However, please note that the product must be returned in its original packaging and in an unused condition. Therefore, we try very hard to describe the product as best we can so that you can soon hold your new favorite products in your hands.

    FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

    #beautyaddicts

    Let's take your beauty routine to the next level together. Discover the world of beauty addicts and give yourself the chance to shine on the outside.

FUDGE PROFESSIONAL

MATTE HED MOULDABLE

Regulärer Preis
€18,95
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
€18,95
Stückpreis
€252,67  pro  kg
inkl. MwSt.

Schneller Versand 1-3 Tage

Sichere Zahlung mit SSL-Verschlüsselung

Nachhaltiger Versand (DHL GoGreen)

Größe

Flexibler, mittlerer Halt bei langanhaltendem, matten Finish. Leichte Textur, ideal für feines Haar. Diese Creme mit Tonerde formt und glättet die Haare ohne sie zu beschweren. Die FLEXI-FIBRE™ Technologie gibt dem Haar bei verbesserter Textur und Definition flexiblen, mittleren Halt. Durch die CLIMATE-CONTROL™ wird das Haar den ganzen Tag vor Feuchtigkeit geschützt.

Hold Factor 6

Anwendung

Creme gut in den Händen verteilen. Gleichmässig im Haar auftragen und wie gewünscht frisieren.

Wirkung

strukturierend

definierend

Duftrichtung

fruchtig

Konsistenz

Paste

INCIS

Aqua (Water), Cera Alba (Beeswax), Ceteareth-33, Cetearyl Alcohol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tribehenin, VP/VA Copolymer, Paraffinum Liquidum (Mineral Oil), Kaolin, Propylene Glycol, PVP, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum (Fragrance), Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Citronellol

    MATTE HED MOULDABLE
    MATTE HED MOULDABLE
    MATTE HED MOULDABLE
    MATTE HED MOULDABLE

    Unser Versprechen an Dich

    • Schnelle Lieferung

      1–3 Werktage Lieferzeit.

    • Die besten Produkte & Inhaltsstoffe

      Für deine Beauty-Routine.

    • Clean Beauty

      Für eine nachhaltige Welt.

    Kostenloser Versand ab 25 EUR
    10% Rabatt auf deine erste Bestellung mit Newsletteranmeldung

    FAQs

    Was unterscheidet BeautyAddicts von anderen Online-Shops für Schönheitsprodukte?

    Bei BeautyAddicts legen wir besonderen Wert auf Qualität und Exklusivität. Wir führen eine sorgfältige Auswahl der besten Markenprodukte durch die wir seit Jahren begleiten und bieten euch nur Produkte an, von denen wir überzeugt sind, dass Sie den Weg in euer Beauty-Regime verdient haben.

    Darüber hinaus streben wir an, euch ein personalisiertes Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten, indem wir Produktvorschläge basierend auf den individuellen Präferenzen und Bedürfnissen machen und spezielle Angebote & Pakete kreieren die Ihr nur bei uns findet.

    Wie stellt BeautyAddicts die Echtheit und Qualität der Markenprodukte sicher?

    Wir sind der exklusive Distributeur der direkt von den Marken beliefert wird. Dies gewährleistet, dass alle Produkte, die wir verkaufen, echt und von höchster Qualität sind. Zusätzlich führen wir strenge Qualitätskontrollen durch, bevor Produkte an unsere Kunden versandt werden.

    Wie kann ich die besten Produkte für meinen Hauttyp und meine Schönheitsbedürfnisse finden?

    Wir machen es dir einfach, das perfekte Produkt zu finden. Du kannst Produkte nach Bedürfnis, Marke oder Kategorie suchen. Darüber hinaus haben wir einen Newsletter der dir hilft, die besten Produkte für deine spezifischen Bedürfnisse zu finden.

    Was ist die Rückgabepolitik von BeautyAddicts, wenn ich nicht zufrieden bin mit dem gekauften Produkt?

    Kundenzufriedenheit ist bei uns oberste Priorität. Wenn du mit einem bei uns gekauften Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, kannst du es innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab dem Kaufdatum zurückgeben. Bitte beachte allerdings, dass das Produkt in seiner Originalverpackung und in unbenutztem Zustand zurückgegeben werden muss. Daher geben wir uns sehr viel Mühe das Produkt bestmöglich zu beschreiben damit du deine neuen Lieblingsprodukte bald schon in der Hand hälst.

    FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

    #beautyaddicts

    Lass uns zusammen deine Beauty-Routine auf ein neues Level bringen. Entdecke die Welt von Beautyaddicts und gebe deinem Inneren die Chance, nach Außen zu strahlen.