BJÖRN AXÉN

HEAT STYLING PROTECTION

Regular price
€23,00
Regular price
Sale price
€23,00
Unit price
€153,33  per  l
Tax included.

Fast shipping 1-3 days

Secure payment with SSL encryption

Sustainable shipping (DHL GoGreen)

Size

A heat and UV protection spray that conditions the hair while protecting it at temperatures up to 210°C. Enriched with vegan keratin, MiruStyle X-HP, vitamins and minerals that protect the hair fiber and provide care and shine. Nourishes hair and protects it from possible damage when using heat styling tools.

Application

Spray onto dry or towel-dried hair before using heat styling tools. Heat protection is an absolute must when styling hair with flat irons or curling irons to prevent damage.

Effect

  • heat protection
  • nurturing

fragrance direction

classic, creamy

consistency

Spray

INCIS

Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Parfum, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Laneth-40 Maleate/Styrene Sulfonate Copolymer, Panthenol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Extract, Sorbitol, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Hydrolyzed Pea Protein, Algae Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate

    HEAT STYLING PROTECTION
    HEAT STYLING PROTECTION
    HEAT STYLING PROTECTION

    Our promise to you

    • Fast delivery

      1-3 business days delivery time.

    • The best products & ingredients

      For your beauty routine.

    • Clean Beauty

      For a sustainable world.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    J
    Jasmin
    sehr Gut!

    Tolles Spray, hab es jetzt ca. 2 Wochen regelmäßig angewendet vor dem Föhnen und finde es sehr gut.

    Free shipping from EUR 29.95
    10% discount on your first order with newsletter subscription

    FAQs

    What makes Beauty Addicts different from other online beauty shops?

    At Beauty Addicts, we attach particular importance to quality and exclusivity. We carry out a careful selection of the best branded products that we have followed for years and only offer you products that we are convinced deserve their way into your beauty regime.

    In addition, we strive to offer you a personalized shopping experience by making product suggestions based on individual preferences and needs and creating special offers & packages that you can only find with us.

    How does Beauty Addicts ensure the authenticity and quality of branded products?

    We are the exclusive distributor who is supplied directly by the brands. This ensures that all products we sell are genuine and of the highest quality. In addition, we carry out strict quality checks before products are shipped to our customers.

    How can I find the best products for my skin type and beauty needs?

    We make it easy for you to find the perfect product. You can search products by need, brand or category. In addition, we have a newsletter to help you find the best products for your specific needs.

    What is Beauty Addicts return policy if I am not satisfied with the product purchased?

    Customer satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not satisfied with a product purchased from us, you can return it within 30 days from the date of purchase. However, please note that the product must be returned in its original packaging and in an unused condition. Therefore, we try very hard to describe the product as best we can so that you can soon hold your new favorite products in your hands.

    FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

    #beautyaddicts

    Let's take your beauty routine to the next level together. Discover the world of beauty addicts and give yourself the chance to shine on the outside.

BJÖRN AXÉN

HEAT STYLING PROTECTION

Regulärer Preis
€23,00
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
€23,00
Stückpreis
€153,33  pro  l
inkl. MwSt.

Schneller Versand 1-3 Tage

Sichere Zahlung mit SSL-Verschlüsselung

Nachhaltiger Versand (DHL GoGreen)

Größe

Ein Hitze- und UV-Schutzspray, das das Haar pflegt und gleichzeitig bei Temperaturen bis zu 210°C schützt. Angereichert mit veganem Keratin, MiruStyle X-HP, Vitaminen und Mineralien, die die Haarfaser schützen und für Pflege und Glanz sorgen. Pflegt das Haar und schützt es vor möglichen Schäden bei der Verwendung von Hitzestylinggeräten.

Anwendung

Vor dem Einsatz von Hitzestylinggeräten auf das trockene oder handtuchtrockene Haar sprühen. Hitzeschutz ist ein absolutes Muss, wenn das Haar mit Glätteisen oder Lockenstab gestylt wird, um Schäden zu vermeiden.

Wirkung
  • Hitzeschutz
  • pflegend
Duftrichtung

klassisch, cremig

Konsistenz

Spray

INCIS

Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Parfum, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Laneth-40 Maleate/Styrene Sulfonate Copolymer, Panthenol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Extract, Sorbitol, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Hydrolyzed Pea Protein, Algae Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate

    HEAT STYLING PROTECTION
    HEAT STYLING PROTECTION
    HEAT STYLING PROTECTION

    Unser Versprechen an Dich

    • Schnelle Lieferung

      1–3 Werktage Lieferzeit.

    • Die besten Produkte & Inhaltsstoffe

      Für deine Beauty-Routine.

    • Clean Beauty

      Für eine nachhaltige Welt.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    J
    Jasmin
    sehr Gut!

    Tolles Spray, hab es jetzt ca. 2 Wochen regelmäßig angewendet vor dem Föhnen und finde es sehr gut.

    Kostenloser Versand ab 25 EUR
    10% Rabatt auf deine erste Bestellung mit Newsletteranmeldung

    FAQs

    Was unterscheidet BeautyAddicts von anderen Online-Shops für Schönheitsprodukte?

    Bei BeautyAddicts legen wir besonderen Wert auf Qualität und Exklusivität. Wir führen eine sorgfältige Auswahl der besten Markenprodukte durch die wir seit Jahren begleiten und bieten euch nur Produkte an, von denen wir überzeugt sind, dass Sie den Weg in euer Beauty-Regime verdient haben.

    Darüber hinaus streben wir an, euch ein personalisiertes Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten, indem wir Produktvorschläge basierend auf den individuellen Präferenzen und Bedürfnissen machen und spezielle Angebote & Pakete kreieren die Ihr nur bei uns findet.

    Wie stellt BeautyAddicts die Echtheit und Qualität der Markenprodukte sicher?

    Wir sind der exklusive Distributeur der direkt von den Marken beliefert wird. Dies gewährleistet, dass alle Produkte, die wir verkaufen, echt und von höchster Qualität sind. Zusätzlich führen wir strenge Qualitätskontrollen durch, bevor Produkte an unsere Kunden versandt werden.

    Wie kann ich die besten Produkte für meinen Hauttyp und meine Schönheitsbedürfnisse finden?

    Wir machen es dir einfach, das perfekte Produkt zu finden. Du kannst Produkte nach Bedürfnis, Marke oder Kategorie suchen. Darüber hinaus haben wir einen Newsletter der dir hilft, die besten Produkte für deine spezifischen Bedürfnisse zu finden.

    Was ist die Rückgabepolitik von BeautyAddicts, wenn ich nicht zufrieden bin mit dem gekauften Produkt?

    Kundenzufriedenheit ist bei uns oberste Priorität. Wenn du mit einem bei uns gekauften Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, kannst du es innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab dem Kaufdatum zurückgeben. Bitte beachte allerdings, dass das Produkt in seiner Originalverpackung und in unbenutztem Zustand zurückgegeben werden muss. Daher geben wir uns sehr viel Mühe das Produkt bestmöglich zu beschreiben damit du deine neuen Lieblingsprodukte bald schon in der Hand hälst.

    FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

    #beautyaddicts

    Lass uns zusammen deine Beauty-Routine auf ein neues Level bringen. Entdecke die Welt von Beautyaddicts und gebe deinem Inneren die Chance, nach Außen zu strahlen.