FUDGE PROFESSIONAL

EVERYDAY CLEAN BLONDE DAMAGE REWIND SHAMPOO

Regular price
€14,93
Regular price
€19,90
Sale price
€14,93
Tax included.

Fast shipping 1-3 days

Secure payment with SSL encryption

Sustainable shipping (DHL GoGreen)

Größe

The Fudge Everday Clean Blonde Damage Rewing Shampoo is perfect for daily use in naturally blonde or bleached hair with its double action and balanced amount of violet micro-pigments. Damaged hair is repaired and yellow and brass tones in the hair are neutralized. Unique Opti-PLEX ™ technology makes hair appear stronger and healthier, and blonde shades last longer. Composed of hydrogenated, plant-based proteins, it penetrates deep into the hair core to strengthen the hair from the inside out and leave the hair shaft looking up to 90% stronger, shinier and 10x smoother**.
The FragranceFuse™ technology gives the hair an irresistible scent that lasts 24 hours.


**When used in combination with Everyday Clean Blonde Damage Rewind Conditioner.

Application

After washing with Everyday Clean Blonde Damage Rewind Shampoo, distribute the conditioner evenly through the hair - especially the ends - and rinse thoroughly to achieve the best blonde results and make the hair look even stronger.

Effect

anti-yellow cast

cleaning

fragrance direction

fresh

consistency

viscous

INCIS

Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Glyceryl
Stearate, Dipropylene Glycol, Amodimethicone, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Castor
Oil/Sebacic Acid Copolymer, Perfume (Fragrance), Phenoxyethanol, Silicones
Quaternium-22, Sodium Benzoate, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Pentylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprate, Polysilicone-15, Cetrimonium Chloride, Polyquaternium-7, Trideceth-12, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyle Silanetriol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Limonene, Palmitamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Coumarin, Linalool, Potassium Sorbate, Citronellol, Sodium Hydroxide, Basic Blue 99, Basic Red 51.12

    EVERYDAY CLEAN BLONDE DAMAGE REWIND SHAMPOO
    EVERYDAY CLEAN BLONDE DAMAGE REWIND SHAMPOO
    EVERYDAY CLEAN BLONDE DAMAGE REWIND SHAMPOO

    Our promise to you

    • Fast delivery

      1-3 business days delivery time.

    • The best products & ingredients

      For your beauty routine.

    • Clean Beauty

      For a sustainable world.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    M
    M.
    Top Produkt

    Das Shampoo ist wirklich empfehlenswert ! Die Mikropigmente machen meine blonden Haare geschmeidig und killen auch diese nervigen Gelb- und Messingtöne. Der Duft ist sehr angenehm und hält den ganzen Tag!

    Free shipping from EUR 29.95
    10% discount on your first order with newsletter subscription

    FAQs

    What makes Beauty Addicts different from other online beauty shops?

    At Beauty Addicts, we attach particular importance to quality and exclusivity. We carry out a careful selection of the best branded products that we have followed for years and only offer you products that we are convinced deserve their way into your beauty regime.

    In addition, we strive to offer you a personalized shopping experience by making product suggestions based on individual preferences and needs and creating special offers & packages that you can only find with us.

    How does Beauty Addicts ensure the authenticity and quality of branded products?

    We are the exclusive distributor who is supplied directly by the brands. This ensures that all products we sell are genuine and of the highest quality. In addition, we carry out strict quality checks before products are shipped to our customers.

    How can I find the best products for my skin type and beauty needs?

    We make it easy for you to find the perfect product. You can search products by need, brand or category. In addition, we have a newsletter to help you find the best products for your specific needs.

    What is Beauty Addicts return policy if I am not satisfied with the product purchased?

    Customer satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not satisfied with a product purchased from us, you can return it within 30 days from the date of purchase. However, please note that the product must be returned in its original packaging and in an unused condition. Therefore, we try very hard to describe the product as best we can so that you can soon hold your new favorite products in your hands.

    FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

    #beautyaddicts

    Let's take your beauty routine to the next level together. Discover the world of beauty addicts and give yourself the chance to shine on the outside.

FUDGE PROFESSIONAL

EVERYDAY CLEAN BLONDE DAMAGE REWIND SHAMPOO

Regulärer Preis
€14,93
Regulärer Preis
€19,90
Verkaufspreis
€14,93
inkl. MwSt.

Schneller Versand 1-3 Tage

Sichere Zahlung mit SSL-Verschlüsselung

Nachhaltiger Versand (DHL GoGreen)

Größe

Das Fudge Everday Clean Blonde Damage Rewing Shampoo ist mit seiner doppelten Wirkung und durch eine ausgewogene Menge an violetten Mikropigmenten perfekt für die tägliche Anwendung in natürlich blonden oder blondierten Haar. Geschädigtes Haar wird repariert und Gelb- und Messingtöne im Haar werden neutralisiert. Durch die einzigartige Opti-PLEX ™ -Technologie wirkt das Haar stärker und gesünder und hält blonde Farbtöne länger. Sie besteht aus hydrierten, pflanzlichen Proteinen und dringt tief in den Haarkern ein, um das Haar von Innen heraus zu stärken und den Haarschaft bis zu 90 % kräftiger, glänzender und 10x geschmeidiger wirken lassen**.
Die FragranceFuse™ Technologie verleiht dem Haar einen unwiderstehlichen Duft der 24 Stunden hält.


**Bei Anwendung in Kombination mit dem Everyday Clean Blonde Damage Rewind Conditioner.

Anwendung

Nach dem Waschen mit Everyday Clean Blonde Damage Rewind Shampoo den Conditioner gleichmässig im Haar verteilen - vor allem in die Spitzen - und gründlich ausspülen, um beste Blondergebnisse zu erzielen und das Haar noch kräftiger aussehen zu lassen.

Wirkung

anti- gelbstich

reinigend

Duftrichtung

frisch

Konsistenz

Dickflüssig

INCIS

Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Glyceryl Stearate, Dipropylene Glycol, Amodimethicone, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Castor Oil/Sebacic Acid Copolymer, Parfum (Fragrance), Phenoxyethanol, Silicone
Quaternium-22, Sodium Benzoate, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Pentylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprate, Polysilicone-15, Cetrimonium Chloride, Polyquaternium-7, Trideceth-12, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyle Silanetriol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Limonene, Palmitamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Coumarin, Linalool, Potassium Sorbate, Citronellol, Sodium Hydroxide, Basic Blue 99, Basic Red 51.12

    EVERYDAY CLEAN BLONDE DAMAGE REWIND SHAMPOO
    EVERYDAY CLEAN BLONDE DAMAGE REWIND SHAMPOO
    EVERYDAY CLEAN BLONDE DAMAGE REWIND SHAMPOO

    Unser Versprechen an Dich

    • Schnelle Lieferung

      1–3 Werktage Lieferzeit.

    • Die besten Produkte & Inhaltsstoffe

      Für deine Beauty-Routine.

    • Clean Beauty

      Für eine nachhaltige Welt.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    M
    M.
    Top Produkt

    Das Shampoo ist wirklich empfehlenswert ! Die Mikropigmente machen meine blonden Haare geschmeidig und killen auch diese nervigen Gelb- und Messingtöne. Der Duft ist sehr angenehm und hält den ganzen Tag!

    Kostenloser Versand ab 25 EUR
    10% Rabatt auf deine erste Bestellung mit Newsletteranmeldung

    FAQs

    Was unterscheidet BeautyAddicts von anderen Online-Shops für Schönheitsprodukte?

    Bei BeautyAddicts legen wir besonderen Wert auf Qualität und Exklusivität. Wir führen eine sorgfältige Auswahl der besten Markenprodukte durch die wir seit Jahren begleiten und bieten euch nur Produkte an, von denen wir überzeugt sind, dass Sie den Weg in euer Beauty-Regime verdient haben.

    Darüber hinaus streben wir an, euch ein personalisiertes Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten, indem wir Produktvorschläge basierend auf den individuellen Präferenzen und Bedürfnissen machen und spezielle Angebote & Pakete kreieren die Ihr nur bei uns findet.

    Wie stellt BeautyAddicts die Echtheit und Qualität der Markenprodukte sicher?

    Wir sind der exklusive Distributeur der direkt von den Marken beliefert wird. Dies gewährleistet, dass alle Produkte, die wir verkaufen, echt und von höchster Qualität sind. Zusätzlich führen wir strenge Qualitätskontrollen durch, bevor Produkte an unsere Kunden versandt werden.

    Wie kann ich die besten Produkte für meinen Hauttyp und meine Schönheitsbedürfnisse finden?

    Wir machen es dir einfach, das perfekte Produkt zu finden. Du kannst Produkte nach Bedürfnis, Marke oder Kategorie suchen. Darüber hinaus haben wir einen Newsletter der dir hilft, die besten Produkte für deine spezifischen Bedürfnisse zu finden.

    Was ist die Rückgabepolitik von BeautyAddicts, wenn ich nicht zufrieden bin mit dem gekauften Produkt?

    Kundenzufriedenheit ist bei uns oberste Priorität. Wenn du mit einem bei uns gekauften Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, kannst du es innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab dem Kaufdatum zurückgeben. Bitte beachte allerdings, dass das Produkt in seiner Originalverpackung und in unbenutztem Zustand zurückgegeben werden muss. Daher geben wir uns sehr viel Mühe das Produkt bestmöglich zu beschreiben damit du deine neuen Lieblingsprodukte bald schon in der Hand hälst.

    FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

    #beautyaddicts

    Lass uns zusammen deine Beauty-Routine auf ein neues Level bringen. Entdecke die Welt von Beautyaddicts und gebe deinem Inneren die Chance, nach Außen zu strahlen.