FUDGE PROFESSIONAL

COOL BRUNETTE BLUE TONING CONDITIONER

UVP:

Regular price
€19,90
Regular price
Sale price
€19,90
Unit price
€79,60  per  l
Tax included.

Fast shipping 1-3 days

Secure payment with SSL encryption

Sustainable shipping (DHL GoGreen)

Size
The Fudge Cool Brunette Blue Toning Conditioner is a highly pigmented conditioner with blue pigments that helps prevent unwanted orange and red tones in brown hair, while Opti-PLEX™ technology penetrates deep into the hair core and that damaged by chemical treatment, styling or environmental influences hair rebuilds. The result: stronger, shinier and silkier hair. Use together with Cool Brunette Shampoo for the ultimate result and best possible care. Hair appears cooler, 80% stronger and 5x softer. Colouring, styling, UV and environmental stress can no longer damage the hair. The FragranceFuse™ technology gives the hair an irresistible scent that lasts 24 hours.
Application

After washing with Cool Brunette Shampoo, distribute evenly throughout the hair and then rinse thoroughly.

Effect

  • sounding
  • regenerating
  • nurturing

fragrance direction

fresh

consistency

viscous

INCIS

Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Behentrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Phenoxyethanol, Quaternium-91, Amodimethicone, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Silicone Quaternium-22, Cetrimonium Methosulfate, Sodium Benzoate, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Pentylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprate, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Limonene, Palmitamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Coumarin, Linalool, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hydroxide, HC Blue No. 15

  • Hurry, only 1 item left in stock!
COOL BRUNETTE BLUE TONING CONDITIONER
COOL BRUNETTE BLUE TONING CONDITIONER
COOL BRUNETTE BLUE TONING CONDITIONER

Our promise to you

  • Fast delivery

    1-3 business days delivery time.

  • The best products & ingredients

    For your beauty routine.

  • Clean Beauty

    For a sustainable world.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Free shipping from EUR 29.95
10% discount on your first order with newsletter subscription

FAQs

What makes Beauty Addicts different from other online beauty shops?

At Beauty Addicts, we attach particular importance to quality and exclusivity. We carry out a careful selection of the best branded products that we have followed for years and only offer you products that we are convinced deserve their way into your beauty regime.

In addition, we strive to offer you a personalized shopping experience by making product suggestions based on individual preferences and needs and creating special offers & packages that you can only find with us.

How does Beauty Addicts ensure the authenticity and quality of branded products?

We are the exclusive distributor who is supplied directly by the brands. This ensures that all products we sell are genuine and of the highest quality. In addition, we carry out strict quality checks before products are shipped to our customers.

How can I find the best products for my skin type and beauty needs?

We make it easy for you to find the perfect product. You can search products by need, brand or category. In addition, we have a newsletter to help you find the best products for your specific needs.

What is Beauty Addicts return policy if I am not satisfied with the product purchased?

Customer satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not satisfied with a product purchased from us, you can return it within 30 days from the date of purchase. However, please note that the product must be returned in its original packaging and in an unused condition. Therefore, we try very hard to describe the product as best we can so that you can soon hold your new favorite products in your hands.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

#beautyaddicts

Let's take your beauty routine to the next level together. Discover the world of beauty addicts and give yourself the chance to shine on the outside.

FUDGE PROFESSIONAL

COOL BRUNETTE BLUE-TONING CONDITIONER

Regulärer Preis
€19,90
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
€19,90
Stückpreis
€79,60  pro  l
inkl. MwSt.

Schneller Versand 1-3 Tage

Sichere Zahlung mit SSL-Verschlüsselung

Nachhaltiger Versand (DHL GoGreen)

Größe
Der Fudge Cool Brunette Blue Toning Conditioner ist eine hochpigmentierte Spülung mit blauen Pigmenten, die hilft, unerwünschten Orange- und Rottönen in braunem Haar vorzubeugen, während die Opti-PLEX™ Technologie tief in den Haarkern eindringt und das durch chemische Behandlung, Styling oder Umwelteinflüsse geschädigtes Haar wieder aufbaut. Das Ergebnis: kräftigere, glänzendere und seidigere Haare. Für ein ultimatives Ergebnis und bestmögliche Pflege zusammen mit Cool Brunette Shampoo nutzen. Das Haar wirkt kühler, 80% stärker und 5x weicher. Färben, Styling, UV- und Umweltbelastungen können dem Haar nicht mehr schaden. Die FragranceFuse™ Technologie verleiht dem Haar einen unwiderstehlichen Duft der 24 Stunden hält.
Anwendung

Nach dem Waschen mit Cool Brunette Shampoo gleichmässig im gesamten Haar verteilen und dann gründlich ausspülen.

Wirkung
  • tönend
  • regenerierend
  • pflegend
Duftrichtung

frisch

Konsistenz

Dickflüssig

INCIS

Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Behentrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Phenoxyethanol, Quaternium-91, Amodimethicone, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Silicone Quaternium-22, Cetrimonium Methosulfate, Sodium Benzoate, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Pentylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprate, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Limonene, Palmitamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Coumarin, Linalool, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hydroxide, HC Blue No. 15

  • Beeilen Sie sich, nur noch 7 Artikel auf Lager!
COOL BRUNETTE BLUE-TONING CONDITIONER
COOL BRUNETTE BLUE-TONING CONDITIONER
COOL BRUNETTE BLUE-TONING CONDITIONER

Unser Versprechen an Dich

  • Schnelle Lieferung

    1–3 Werktage Lieferzeit.

  • Die besten Produkte & Inhaltsstoffe

    Für deine Beauty-Routine.

  • Clean Beauty

    Für eine nachhaltige Welt.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Kostenloser Versand ab 25 EUR
10% Rabatt auf deine erste Bestellung mit Newsletteranmeldung

FAQs

Was unterscheidet BeautyAddicts von anderen Online-Shops für Schönheitsprodukte?

Bei BeautyAddicts legen wir besonderen Wert auf Qualität und Exklusivität. Wir führen eine sorgfältige Auswahl der besten Markenprodukte durch die wir seit Jahren begleiten und bieten euch nur Produkte an, von denen wir überzeugt sind, dass Sie den Weg in euer Beauty-Regime verdient haben.

Darüber hinaus streben wir an, euch ein personalisiertes Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten, indem wir Produktvorschläge basierend auf den individuellen Präferenzen und Bedürfnissen machen und spezielle Angebote & Pakete kreieren die Ihr nur bei uns findet.

Wie stellt BeautyAddicts die Echtheit und Qualität der Markenprodukte sicher?

Wir sind der exklusive Distributeur der direkt von den Marken beliefert wird. Dies gewährleistet, dass alle Produkte, die wir verkaufen, echt und von höchster Qualität sind. Zusätzlich führen wir strenge Qualitätskontrollen durch, bevor Produkte an unsere Kunden versandt werden.

Wie kann ich die besten Produkte für meinen Hauttyp und meine Schönheitsbedürfnisse finden?

Wir machen es dir einfach, das perfekte Produkt zu finden. Du kannst Produkte nach Bedürfnis, Marke oder Kategorie suchen. Darüber hinaus haben wir einen Newsletter der dir hilft, die besten Produkte für deine spezifischen Bedürfnisse zu finden.

Was ist die Rückgabepolitik von BeautyAddicts, wenn ich nicht zufrieden bin mit dem gekauften Produkt?

Kundenzufriedenheit ist bei uns oberste Priorität. Wenn du mit einem bei uns gekauften Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, kannst du es innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab dem Kaufdatum zurückgeben. Bitte beachte allerdings, dass das Produkt in seiner Originalverpackung und in unbenutztem Zustand zurückgegeben werden muss. Daher geben wir uns sehr viel Mühe das Produkt bestmöglich zu beschreiben damit du deine neuen Lieblingsprodukte bald schon in der Hand hälst.

FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

#beautyaddicts

Lass uns zusammen deine Beauty-Routine auf ein neues Level bringen. Entdecke die Welt von Beautyaddicts und gebe deinem Inneren die Chance, nach Außen zu strahlen.