FUDGE PROFESSIONAL

LUMINIZER MOISTURE BOOST CONDITIONER

Regular price
€18,90
Regular price
Sale price
€18,90
Unit price
€75,60  per  l
Tax included.

Fast shipping 1-3 days

Secure payment with SSL encryption

Sustainable shipping (DHL GoGreen)

Size
The Fudge Luminizer Weightless Conditioner is a moisturizing conditioner that gives shine and moisture to dry hair. The weightless micellar oil complex helps tame frizz and gives the hair suppleness and maximum shine. The result is strong, shiny and silky hair that lasts up to 48 hours. The unique Opti-PLEX™ technology strengthens the hair. With the color lock technology, the color in the hair is protected from fading for over 33 hair washes. Hair instantly feels 80% stronger, 12x softer with 100% more shine. Colouring, styling, UV and environmental stress can no longer damage the hair. FragranceFuse™ technology gives each hair an irresistible scent that lasts 24 hours.
* When Luminizer Conditioner is used in conjunction with Luminizer Shampoo, which uses the gentle and moisturizing action of micellar oil.
Application

After washing with Luminizer Moisture Boost Shampoo, apply to damp, clean hair, massage into mid-lengths and ends and rinse thoroughly to achieve radiant shine and soft hair.

Effect

  • moisturizing
  • nurturing
  • shine-giving

fragrance direction

consistency

viscous

INCIS

Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Behentrimonium Chloride, Dipropylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Cetrimonium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), PEG-40/PPG-8 Methylaminopropyl/Hydroxypropyl Dimethicone Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Amodimethicone, Silicone Quaternium-22, Sodium Benzoate , Hydroxyethylcellulose, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Pentylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Hexyl Cinnamal, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Limonene, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Palmitamidopropyltrimonium Chloride , Propylene Glycol, Alpha -Isomethyl Ionone, Coumarin, Linalool, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hydroxide

  • Hurry, only 1 item left in stock!
LUMINIZER MOISTURE BOOST CONDITIONER
LUMINIZER MOISTURE BOOST CONDITIONER
LUMINIZER MOISTURE BOOST CONDITIONER
LUMINIZER MOISTURE BOOST CONDITIONER

Our promise to you

  • Fast delivery

    1-3 business days delivery time.

  • The best products & ingredients

    For your beauty routine.

  • Clean Beauty

    For a sustainable world.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Free shipping from EUR 29.95
10% discount on your first order with newsletter subscription

FAQs

What makes Beauty Addicts different from other online beauty shops?

At Beauty Addicts, we attach particular importance to quality and exclusivity. We carry out a careful selection of the best branded products that we have followed for years and only offer you products that we are convinced deserve their way into your beauty regime.

In addition, we strive to offer you a personalized shopping experience by making product suggestions based on individual preferences and needs and creating special offers & packages that you can only find with us.

How does Beauty Addicts ensure the authenticity and quality of branded products?

We are the exclusive distributor who is supplied directly by the brands. This ensures that all products we sell are genuine and of the highest quality. In addition, we carry out strict quality checks before products are shipped to our customers.

How can I find the best products for my skin type and beauty needs?

We make it easy for you to find the perfect product. You can search products by need, brand or category. In addition, we have a newsletter to help you find the best products for your specific needs.

What is Beauty Addicts return policy if I am not satisfied with the product purchased?

Customer satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not satisfied with a product purchased from us, you can return it within 30 days from the date of purchase. However, please note that the product must be returned in its original packaging and in an unused condition. Therefore, we try very hard to describe the product as best we can so that you can soon hold your new favorite products in your hands.

FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

#beautyaddicts

Let's take your beauty routine to the next level together. Discover the world of beauty addicts and give yourself the chance to shine on the outside.

FUDGE PROFESSIONAL

LUMINIZER MOISTURE BOOST CONDITIONER

Regulärer Preis
€18,90
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
€18,90
Stückpreis
€75,60  pro  l
inkl. MwSt.

Schneller Versand 1-3 Tage

Sichere Zahlung mit SSL-Verschlüsselung

Nachhaltiger Versand (DHL GoGreen)

Größe
Der Fudge Luminizer Weightless Conditioner ist eine feuchtigkeitsspendende Spülung, die trockenem Haar Glanz und Feuchtigkeit verleiht. Der schwerelose Mizellen-Öl Komplex hilft Frizz zu bändigen und verleiht dem Haar Geschmeidigkeit und maximalen Glanz. Das Ergebnis ist kräftiges, glänzendes und seidiges Haar, das bis zu 48 Stunden hält. Die einzigartige Opti-PLEX™ Technologie stärkt das Haar. Mit der Colour-Lock-Technologie wird die Farbe im Haar über 33 Haarwäschen vor dem Verblassen geschützt. Das Haar fühlt sich sofort 80% stärker an, 12x weicher mit 100% mehr Glanz. Färben, Styling, UV- und Umweltbelastungen können dem Haar nicht mehr schaden. FragranceFuse™ Technologie verleihen jedem einzelnen Haar einen unwiderstehlichen Duft der 24 Stunden hält.
* Wenn der Luminizer Conditioner in Verbindung mit dem Luminizer Shampoo verwendet wird, das die sanfte und befeuchtende Wirkung des Mizellen-Öls nutzt.
Anwendung

Nach dem Waschen mit Luminizer Moisture Boost Shampoo ins feuchte, saubere Haar geben, in die Längen und Spitzen einmassieren und gründlich ausspülen, um strahlenden Glanz und geschmeidige Haare zu erzielen.

Wirkung
  • feuchtigkeitsspendend
  • pflegend
  • glanz-verleihend
Konsistenz

Dickflüssig

INCIS

Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Behentrimonium Chloride, Dipropylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Cetrimonium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), PEG-40/PPG-8 Methylaminopropyl/Hydroxypropyl Dimethicone Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Amodimethicone, Silicone Quaternium-22, Sodium Benzoate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Pentylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Hexyl Cinnamal, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Limonene, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Palmitamidopropyltrimonium Chloride , Propylene Glycol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Coumarin, Linalool, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hydroxide

  • Beeilen Sie sich, nur noch 1 Artikel auf Lager!
LUMINIZER MOISTURE BOOST CONDITIONER
LUMINIZER MOISTURE BOOST CONDITIONER
LUMINIZER MOISTURE BOOST CONDITIONER
LUMINIZER MOISTURE BOOST CONDITIONER

Unser Versprechen an Dich

  • Schnelle Lieferung

    1–3 Werktage Lieferzeit.

  • Die besten Produkte & Inhaltsstoffe

    Für deine Beauty-Routine.

  • Clean Beauty

    Für eine nachhaltige Welt.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Kostenloser Versand ab 25 EUR
10% Rabatt auf deine erste Bestellung mit Newsletteranmeldung

FAQs

Was unterscheidet BeautyAddicts von anderen Online-Shops für Schönheitsprodukte?

Bei BeautyAddicts legen wir besonderen Wert auf Qualität und Exklusivität. Wir führen eine sorgfältige Auswahl der besten Markenprodukte durch die wir seit Jahren begleiten und bieten euch nur Produkte an, von denen wir überzeugt sind, dass Sie den Weg in euer Beauty-Regime verdient haben.

Darüber hinaus streben wir an, euch ein personalisiertes Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten, indem wir Produktvorschläge basierend auf den individuellen Präferenzen und Bedürfnissen machen und spezielle Angebote & Pakete kreieren die Ihr nur bei uns findet.

Wie stellt BeautyAddicts die Echtheit und Qualität der Markenprodukte sicher?

Wir sind der exklusive Distributeur der direkt von den Marken beliefert wird. Dies gewährleistet, dass alle Produkte, die wir verkaufen, echt und von höchster Qualität sind. Zusätzlich führen wir strenge Qualitätskontrollen durch, bevor Produkte an unsere Kunden versandt werden.

Wie kann ich die besten Produkte für meinen Hauttyp und meine Schönheitsbedürfnisse finden?

Wir machen es dir einfach, das perfekte Produkt zu finden. Du kannst Produkte nach Bedürfnis, Marke oder Kategorie suchen. Darüber hinaus haben wir einen Newsletter der dir hilft, die besten Produkte für deine spezifischen Bedürfnisse zu finden.

Was ist die Rückgabepolitik von BeautyAddicts, wenn ich nicht zufrieden bin mit dem gekauften Produkt?

Kundenzufriedenheit ist bei uns oberste Priorität. Wenn du mit einem bei uns gekauften Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, kannst du es innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab dem Kaufdatum zurückgeben. Bitte beachte allerdings, dass das Produkt in seiner Originalverpackung und in unbenutztem Zustand zurückgegeben werden muss. Daher geben wir uns sehr viel Mühe das Produkt bestmöglich zu beschreiben damit du deine neuen Lieblingsprodukte bald schon in der Hand hälst.

FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

#beautyaddicts

Lass uns zusammen deine Beauty-Routine auf ein neues Level bringen. Entdecke die Welt von Beautyaddicts und gebe deinem Inneren die Chance, nach Außen zu strahlen.