BJÖRN AXÉN

COLOR SHOT WASH OUT

UVP:

Regular price
€15,00
Regular price
Sale price
€15,00
Unit price
€300,00  per  l
Tax included.

Fast shipping 1-3 days

Secure payment with SSL encryption

Sustainable shipping (DHL GoGreen)

Color – Honey Blonde
Größe

A conditioning color pigment that, mixed with conditioner, is a quick and easy way to change hair color. Color Shots are temporary hair colors that gradually wash out when you wash your hair. Contains sunflower oil, vitamin E and vitamin B5 to nourish and add shine to hair. You determine the intensity of the color by choosing the best ratio of color and conditioner and determining the exposure time. Your base color also influences the result - the lighter your hair, the more intense the result. The product is vegan and dermatologically tested.

Application

1. Shampoo your hair before applying the color.
2. Recommended dosages: Mix ¼ of the color with ¾ of the conditioner for a subtle result. Mix ¾ of the color with ¼ of the conditioner for a more intense result. Mix the paint in a bowl or directly in your hands. Be sure to mix the color thoroughly with the conditioner.
3. Distribute the mixture evenly through your towel-dried hair in the areas you want to color.
4. Leave the mixture on for 7-15 minutes and rinse thoroughly with water. The longer you leave the color on, the more intense the result. If you are unsure about the intensity, we recommend that you do a test on a few strands of hair first. Not all hair reacts the same, and some will pick up more color than others. Processed hair, for example, absorbs more color than untreated hair.

Effect

  • coloring
  • nurturing
  • nourishing

fragrance direction

consistency

Gel

INCIS

Honey Blonde:
Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propanediol, Lactic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Basic Brown 17

Pink:
Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propanediol, Lactic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Basic Red 76, Panthenol, Benzoic Acid, Basic Red 51, Dehydroacetic Acid, Basic Blue 99

Lilac Pink:
Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propanediol, Lactic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Basic Blue 99, Panthenol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Basic Red 51

Steel Lavender:
Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behenamidopropyl dimethylamine, Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Basic Blue 99, Propanediol, Lactic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Basic Red 76, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Basic Red 51

Golden Mahogany Brown:
Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propanediol, Lactic Acid, Basic Brown 16, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid

Classic Brown:
Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propanediol, Lactic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Basic Brown 16, Basic Blue 99, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid

Cherry Pop:
Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propanediol, Lactic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Basic Red 51, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid

  • Hurry, only 20 items left in stock!
COLOR SHOT WASH OUT
COLOR SHOT WASH OUT
COLOR SHOT WASH OUT
COLOR SHOT WASH OUT
COLOR SHOT WASH OUT
COLOR SHOT WASH OUT
COLOR SHOT WASH OUT

Our promise to you

  • Fast delivery

    1-3 business days delivery time.

  • The best products & ingredients

    For your beauty routine.

  • Clean Beauty

    For a sustainable world.

Free shipping from EUR 29.95
10% discount on your first order with newsletter subscription

FAQs

What makes Beauty Addicts different from other online beauty shops?

At Beauty Addicts, we attach particular importance to quality and exclusivity. We carry out a careful selection of the best branded products that we have followed for years and only offer you products that we are convinced deserve their way into your beauty regime.

In addition, we strive to offer you a personalized shopping experience by making product suggestions based on individual preferences and needs and creating special offers & packages that you can only find with us.

How does Beauty Addicts ensure the authenticity and quality of branded products?

We are the exclusive distributor who is supplied directly by the brands. This ensures that all products we sell are genuine and of the highest quality. In addition, we carry out strict quality checks before products are shipped to our customers.

How can I find the best products for my skin type and beauty needs?

We make it easy for you to find the perfect product. You can search products by need, brand or category. In addition, we have a newsletter to help you find the best products for your specific needs.

What is Beauty Addicts return policy if I am not satisfied with the product purchased?

Customer satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not satisfied with a product purchased from us, you can return it within 30 days from the date of purchase. However, please note that the product must be returned in its original packaging and in an unused condition. Therefore, we try very hard to describe the product as best we can so that you can soon hold your new favorite products in your hands.

FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

#beautyaddicts

Let's take your beauty routine to the next level together. Discover the world of beauty addicts and give yourself the chance to shine on the outside.

BJÖRN AXÉN

COLOR SHOT WASH OUT

Regulärer Preis
€15,00
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
€15,00
Stückpreis
€300,00  pro  l
inkl. MwSt.

Schneller Versand 1-3 Tage

Sichere Zahlung mit SSL-Verschlüsselung

Nachhaltiger Versand (DHL GoGreen)

Farbe – Honey Blonde
Größe

Ein pflegendes Farbpigment, das, mit Conditioner gemischt, eine schnelle und einfache Möglichkeit ist, die Haarfarbe zu verändern. Color Shots sind temporäre Haarfarben, die sich mit der Haarwäsche allmählich auswaschen. Enthält Sonnenblumenöl, Vitamin E und Vitamin B5, um das Haar zu nähren und ihm Glanz zu verleihen. Sie bestimmen die Intensität der Farbe, indem Sie das beste Verhältnis von Farbe und Spülung wählen und die Einwirkzeit bestimmen. Auch Ihre Grundfarbe beeinflusst das Ergebnis - je heller Ihr Haar ist, desto intensiver ist das Ergebnis. Das Produkt ist vegan und dermatologisch getestet.

Anwendung

1. Shampoonieren Sie Ihr Haar, bevor Sie die Farbe auftragen.
2. Empfohlene Dosierungen: Mischen Sie ¼ der Farbe mit ¾ der Spülung für ein dezentes Ergebnis. Mischen Sie ¾ der Farbe mit ¼ der Spülung, um ein intensiveres Ergebnis zu erzielen. Mischen Sie die Farbe in einer Schüssel oder direkt in Ihren Händen. Achten Sie darauf, dass die Farbe gründlich mit der Spülung vermischt wird.
3. Verteilen Sie die Mischung gleichmäßig in Ihrem handtuchtrockenen Haar an den Stellen, die Sie färben möchten.
4. Lassen Sie die Mischung 7-15 Minuten einwirken und spülen Sie sie gründlich mit Wasser aus. Je länger Sie die Farbe einwirken lassen, desto intensiver ist das Ergebnis. Wenn Sie sich über die Intensität unsicher sind, empfehlen wir Ihnen, zunächst einen Test an einigen Haarsträhnen durchzuführen. Nicht alle Haare reagieren gleich und manche nehmen mehr Farbe auf als andere. Bearbeitetes Haar zum Beispiel nimmt mehr Farbe auf als unbehandeltes Haar.

Wirkung
  • färbend
  • pflegend
  • nährend
Konsistenz

Gel

INCIS

Honey Blonde:
Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propanediol, Lactic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Basic Brown 17

Pink:
Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propanediol, Lactic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Basic Red 76, Panthenol, Benzoic Acid, Basic Red 51, Dehydroacetic Acid, Basic Blue 99

Lilac Pink:
Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propanediol, Lactic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Basic Blue 99, Panthenol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Basic Red 51

Steel Lavender:
Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Basic Blue 99, Propanediol, Lactic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Basic Red 76, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Basic Red 51

Golden Mahogany Brown:
Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propanediol, Lactic Acid, Basic Brown 16, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid

Classic Brown:
Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propanediol, Lactic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Basic Brown 16, Basic Blue 99, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid

Cherry Pop:
Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propanediol, Lactic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Basic Red 51, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid

  • Beeilen Sie sich, nur noch 20 Artikel auf Lager!
COLOR SHOT WASH OUT
COLOR SHOT WASH OUT
COLOR SHOT WASH OUT
COLOR SHOT WASH OUT
COLOR SHOT WASH OUT
COLOR SHOT WASH OUT
COLOR SHOT WASH OUT

Unser Versprechen an Dich

  • Schnelle Lieferung

    1–3 Werktage Lieferzeit.

  • Die besten Produkte & Inhaltsstoffe

    Für deine Beauty-Routine.

  • Clean Beauty

    Für eine nachhaltige Welt.

Kostenloser Versand ab 25 EUR
10% Rabatt auf deine erste Bestellung mit Newsletteranmeldung

FAQs

Was unterscheidet BeautyAddicts von anderen Online-Shops für Schönheitsprodukte?

Bei BeautyAddicts legen wir besonderen Wert auf Qualität und Exklusivität. Wir führen eine sorgfältige Auswahl der besten Markenprodukte durch die wir seit Jahren begleiten und bieten euch nur Produkte an, von denen wir überzeugt sind, dass Sie den Weg in euer Beauty-Regime verdient haben.

Darüber hinaus streben wir an, euch ein personalisiertes Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten, indem wir Produktvorschläge basierend auf den individuellen Präferenzen und Bedürfnissen machen und spezielle Angebote & Pakete kreieren die Ihr nur bei uns findet.

Wie stellt BeautyAddicts die Echtheit und Qualität der Markenprodukte sicher?

Wir sind der exklusive Distributeur der direkt von den Marken beliefert wird. Dies gewährleistet, dass alle Produkte, die wir verkaufen, echt und von höchster Qualität sind. Zusätzlich führen wir strenge Qualitätskontrollen durch, bevor Produkte an unsere Kunden versandt werden.

Wie kann ich die besten Produkte für meinen Hauttyp und meine Schönheitsbedürfnisse finden?

Wir machen es dir einfach, das perfekte Produkt zu finden. Du kannst Produkte nach Bedürfnis, Marke oder Kategorie suchen. Darüber hinaus haben wir einen Newsletter der dir hilft, die besten Produkte für deine spezifischen Bedürfnisse zu finden.

Was ist die Rückgabepolitik von BeautyAddicts, wenn ich nicht zufrieden bin mit dem gekauften Produkt?

Kundenzufriedenheit ist bei uns oberste Priorität. Wenn du mit einem bei uns gekauften Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, kannst du es innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab dem Kaufdatum zurückgeben. Bitte beachte allerdings, dass das Produkt in seiner Originalverpackung und in unbenutztem Zustand zurückgegeben werden muss. Daher geben wir uns sehr viel Mühe das Produkt bestmöglich zu beschreiben damit du deine neuen Lieblingsprodukte bald schon in der Hand hälst.

FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

#beautyaddicts

Lass uns zusammen deine Beauty-Routine auf ein neues Level bringen. Entdecke die Welt von Beautyaddicts und gebe deinem Inneren die Chance, nach Außen zu strahlen.