MANCAVE

CAFFEINE SHAVE GEL

Regular price
€9,00
Regular price
€12,00
Sale price
€9,00
Unit price
€72,00  per  l
Tax included.

Fast shipping 1-3 days

Secure payment with SSL encryption

Sustainable shipping (DHL GoGreen)

Größe

The ManCave Caffeine Shave Gel develops a soft foam that guarantees a particularly safe shave and also provides the skin with moisture. Natural care substances also ensure smooth and well-groomed skin throughout the day.

Application

Lather a small amount of Caffeine Shave Gel in the palms of your hands, in a shaving bowl or directly on your face with a shaving brush (or your fingers) and apply to the skin in circular movements. Shave as usual. Rinse first with warm water, then with cold water to close the pores. Then apply the Post Shave Balm to soothe the skin and restore moisture.

Effect

  • nurturing
  • moisturizing
  • smoothing

fragrance direction

consistency

Gel

INCIS

Aqua (Water), Aloe barbadensis leaf juice, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Decyl glucoside, Sodium lauroyl sarcosinate, Acrylates /C10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, Copper PCA, Arginine, Caffeine, Fucus vesiculosus extract, Limnanthes alba (Meadowfoam) seed oil, Panthenol, Melaleuca alternifolia (Tea tree) leaf oil, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Bulnesia sarmientoi wood oil, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) leaf oil, Lavandula hybrida oil, Cedrus atlantica bark oil, Abies sibirica oil, Eucalyptus globulus leaf oil, Citrus aurantifolia (Lime) oil, Artemisia herba-alba oil, Origanum majorana herb oil, Juniperus communis fruit oil, Piper nigrum (Pepper) fruit oil, Thymus vulgaris (Thyme) flower/leaf oil, Abies balsamea extract, Sodium hydroxide, Benzoic acid, Sodium laurate, Dehydroacetic acid, Potassium sorbate, Sodium sarcosinate, Citric acid, Sodium benzoate, Benzyl salicylate, Coumarin, Hexyl cinnamal, Linalool

    CAFFEINE SHAVE GEL

    Our promise to you

    • Fast delivery

      1-3 business days delivery time.

    • The best products & ingredients

      For your beauty routine.

    • Clean Beauty

      For a sustainable world.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    0%
    (0)
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    j
    j.
    Fantastisch

    Das ManCave Caffeine Shave Gel ist einfach fantastisch und pflegt meine Haut den ganzen Tag über.

    Free shipping from EUR 29.95
    10% discount on your first order with newsletter subscription

    FAQs

    What makes Beauty Addicts different from other online beauty shops?

    At Beauty Addicts, we attach particular importance to quality and exclusivity. We carry out a careful selection of the best branded products that we have followed for years and only offer you products that we are convinced deserve their way into your beauty regime.

    In addition, we strive to offer you a personalized shopping experience by making product suggestions based on individual preferences and needs and creating special offers & packages that you can only find with us.

    How does Beauty Addicts ensure the authenticity and quality of branded products?

    We are the exclusive distributor who is supplied directly by the brands. This ensures that all products we sell are genuine and of the highest quality. In addition, we carry out strict quality checks before products are shipped to our customers.

    How can I find the best products for my skin type and beauty needs?

    We make it easy for you to find the perfect product. You can search products by need, brand or category. In addition, we have a newsletter to help you find the best products for your specific needs.

    What is Beauty Addicts return policy if I am not satisfied with the product purchased?

    Customer satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not satisfied with a product purchased from us, you can return it within 30 days from the date of purchase. However, please note that the product must be returned in its original packaging and in an unused condition. Therefore, we try very hard to describe the product as best we can so that you can soon hold your new favorite products in your hands.

    FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

    #beautyaddicts

    Let's take your beauty routine to the next level together. Discover the world of beauty addicts and give yourself the chance to shine on the outside.

MANCAVE

CAFFEINE SHAVE GEL

Regulärer Preis
€12,00
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
€12,00
Stückpreis
€96,00  pro  l
inkl. MwSt.

Schneller Versand 1-3 Tage

Sichere Zahlung mit SSL-Verschlüsselung

Nachhaltiger Versand (DHL GoGreen)

Das ManCave Caffeine Shave Gel entwickelt einen weichen Schaum, der eine besonders sichere Rasur garantiert und die Haut zusätzlich mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Natürliche Pflegestoffe sorgen zudem für eine glatte und gepflegte Haut, den ganzen Tag über.

Anwendung

Eine kleine Menge Caffeine Shave Gel in den Handflächen, einer Rasierschale oder direkt im Gesicht mit dem Rasierpinsel (oder den Fingern) aufschäumen und in kreisenden Bewegungen auf die Haut auftragen. Wie gewohnt rasieren. Zunächst mit warmem, dann mit kaltem Wasser abspülen, um die Poren zu schließen. Im Anschluss dann den Post Shave Balm auftragen, um die Haut zu beruhigen und ihr Feuchtigkeit zurück zu geben.

Wirkung
  • pflegend
  • feuchtigkeitsspendend
  • glättend
Konsistenz

Gel

INCIS

Aqua (Water), Aloe barbadensis leaf juice, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Decyl glucoside, Sodium lauroyl sarcosinate, Acrylates /C10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, Copper PCA, Arginine, Caffeine, Fucus vesiculosus extract, Limnanthes alba (Meadowfoam) seed oil, Panthenol, Melaleuca alternifolia (Tea tree) leaf oil, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Bulnesia sarmientoi wood oil, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) leaf oil, Lavandula hybrida oil, Cedrus atlantica bark oil, Abies sibirica oil, Eucalyptus globulus leaf oil, Citrus aurantifolia (Lime) oil, Artemisia herba-alba oil, Origanum majorana herb oil, Juniperus communis fruit oil, Piper nigrum (Pepper) fruit oil, Thymus vulgaris (Thyme) flower/leaf oil, Abies balsamea extract, Sodium hydroxide, Benzoic acid, Sodium laurate, Dehydroacetic acid, Potassium sorbate, Sodium sarcosinate, Citric acid, Sodium benzoate, Benzyl salicylate, Coumarin, Hexyl cinnamal, Linalool

    CAFFEINE SHAVE GEL

    Unser Versprechen an Dich

    • Schnelle Lieferung

      1–3 Werktage Lieferzeit.

    • Die besten Produkte & Inhaltsstoffe

      Für deine Beauty-Routine.

    • Clean Beauty

      Für eine nachhaltige Welt.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    Kostenloser Versand ab 25 EUR
    10% Rabatt auf deine erste Bestellung mit Newsletteranmeldung

    FAQs

    Was unterscheidet BeautyAddicts von anderen Online-Shops für Schönheitsprodukte?

    Bei BeautyAddicts legen wir besonderen Wert auf Qualität und Exklusivität. Wir führen eine sorgfältige Auswahl der besten Markenprodukte durch die wir seit Jahren begleiten und bieten euch nur Produkte an, von denen wir überzeugt sind, dass Sie den Weg in euer Beauty-Regime verdient haben.

    Darüber hinaus streben wir an, euch ein personalisiertes Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten, indem wir Produktvorschläge basierend auf den individuellen Präferenzen und Bedürfnissen machen und spezielle Angebote & Pakete kreieren die Ihr nur bei uns findet.

    Wie stellt BeautyAddicts die Echtheit und Qualität der Markenprodukte sicher?

    Wir sind der exklusive Distributeur der direkt von den Marken beliefert wird. Dies gewährleistet, dass alle Produkte, die wir verkaufen, echt und von höchster Qualität sind. Zusätzlich führen wir strenge Qualitätskontrollen durch, bevor Produkte an unsere Kunden versandt werden.

    Wie kann ich die besten Produkte für meinen Hauttyp und meine Schönheitsbedürfnisse finden?

    Wir machen es dir einfach, das perfekte Produkt zu finden. Du kannst Produkte nach Bedürfnis, Marke oder Kategorie suchen. Darüber hinaus haben wir einen Newsletter der dir hilft, die besten Produkte für deine spezifischen Bedürfnisse zu finden.

    Was ist die Rückgabepolitik von BeautyAddicts, wenn ich nicht zufrieden bin mit dem gekauften Produkt?

    Kundenzufriedenheit ist bei uns oberste Priorität. Wenn du mit einem bei uns gekauften Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, kannst du es innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab dem Kaufdatum zurückgeben. Bitte beachte allerdings, dass das Produkt in seiner Originalverpackung und in unbenutztem Zustand zurückgegeben werden muss. Daher geben wir uns sehr viel Mühe das Produkt bestmöglich zu beschreiben damit du deine neuen Lieblingsprodukte bald schon in der Hand hälst.

    FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

    #beautyaddicts

    Lass uns zusammen deine Beauty-Routine auf ein neues Level bringen. Entdecke die Welt von Beautyaddicts und gebe deinem Inneren die Chance, nach Außen zu strahlen.