FUDGE PROFESSIONAL

ALL BLONDE 10 IN 1 CONDITION & SHIELD MIST

Regular price
€14,96
Regular price
€19,95
Sale price
€14,96
Unit price
€99,73  per  l
Tax included.

Fast shipping 1-3 days

Secure payment with SSL encryption

Sustainable shipping (DHL GoGreen)

Größe

This multitasking mist gives blonde hair a radiant shine that intensifies color while protecting against environmental elements. Opti-PLEX™ technology penetrates deep into the hair to repair damage from chemical treatments, heavy styling or the environment.* Enviro-Shield technology protects against environmental aggressors, provides a UV filter and heat protection.


*With additional use of All Blonde Shampoo & Conditioner

Application

Spray on wet or dry hair. Don't wash out. Can be refreshed between washes and on the go.

Effect

  • nurturing
  • heat protection
  • protective

fragrance direction

consistency

fluid

INCIS

Aqua (Water/Eau), Glycerin, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol,
Caprylyl Glycol, Panthenol, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Perfume
(Fragrance), Sodium Methoxy PEG-16 Maleate/Styrene Sulfonate Copolymer, Pentylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Trehalose, Urea, Polyquaternium-55, Hexyl Cinnamal, Silicone Quaternium-22, Limonene, Potassium Sorbate , Hydrolyzed
Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Serine, Dipropylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprate, Sodium Hydroxide, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Coumarin, Linalool, Propylene Glycol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Algin, Disodium Phosphate, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Pullulan, Sodium Hyaluronate, Citrus Limon
(Lemon) Fruit Extract, t-Butyl Alcohol, Palmitamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, Potassium Phosphate, Lactobacillus Ferment.

  • Hurry, only 10 items left in stock!
ALL BLONDE 10 IN 1 CONDITION & SHIELD MIST
ALL BLONDE 10 IN 1 CONDITION & SHIELD MIST
ALL BLONDE 10 IN 1 CONDITION & SHIELD MIST

Our promise to you

  • Fast delivery

    1-3 business days delivery time.

  • The best products & ingredients

    For your beauty routine.

  • Clean Beauty

    For a sustainable world.

Free shipping from EUR 29.95
10% discount on your first order with newsletter subscription

FAQs

What makes Beauty Addicts different from other online beauty shops?

At Beauty Addicts, we attach particular importance to quality and exclusivity. We carry out a careful selection of the best branded products that we have followed for years and only offer you products that we are convinced deserve their way into your beauty regime.

In addition, we strive to offer you a personalized shopping experience by making product suggestions based on individual preferences and needs and creating special offers & packages that you can only find with us.

How does Beauty Addicts ensure the authenticity and quality of branded products?

We are the exclusive distributor who is supplied directly by the brands. This ensures that all products we sell are genuine and of the highest quality. In addition, we carry out strict quality checks before products are shipped to our customers.

How can I find the best products for my skin type and beauty needs?

We make it easy for you to find the perfect product. You can search products by need, brand or category. In addition, we have a newsletter to help you find the best products for your specific needs.

What is Beauty Addicts return policy if I am not satisfied with the product purchased?

Customer satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not satisfied with a product purchased from us, you can return it within 30 days from the date of purchase. However, please note that the product must be returned in its original packaging and in an unused condition. Therefore, we try very hard to describe the product as best we can so that you can soon hold your new favorite products in your hands.

FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

#beautyaddicts

Let's take your beauty routine to the next level together. Discover the world of beauty addicts and give yourself the chance to shine on the outside.

FUDGE PROFESSIONAL

ALL BLONDE 10 IN 1 CONDITION & SHIELD MIST

Regulärer Preis
€19,95
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
€19,95
Stückpreis
€133,00  pro  l
inkl. MwSt.

Schneller Versand 1-3 Tage

Sichere Zahlung mit SSL-Verschlüsselung

Nachhaltiger Versand (DHL GoGreen)

Dieser Multitasking-Nebel verleiht blondem Haar einen strahlenden Glanz, der die Farbe intensiviert und gleichzeitig vor Umwelteinflüssen schützt. Die Opti-PLEX™ Technologie dringt tief in das Haar ein, um Schäden nach chemischen Behandlungen, intensiven Stylings oder der Umwelt zu reparieren.* Die Enviro-Shield-Technologie schützt vor Umwelteinflüssen, bietet einen UV-Filter und Hitzeschutz.


*Bei zusätzlicher Verwendung vom All Blonde Shampoo & Conditioner

Anwendung

Auf nasses oder trockenes Haar aufsprühen. Nicht auswaschen. Kann zwischen den Haarwäschen und unterwegs immer wieder aufgefrischt werden.

Wirkung
  • pflegend
  • hitzeschutz
  • schützend
Konsistenz

Spray

INCIS

Aqua (Water/ Eau), Glycerin, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol,
Caprylyl Glycol, Panthenol, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Methoxy PEG-16 Maleate/Styrene Sulfonate Copolymer, Pentylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Trehalose, Urea, Polyquaternium-55, Hexyl Cinnamal, Silicone Quaternium-22, Limonene, Potassium Sorbate, Hydrolyzed
Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Serine, Dipropylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprate, Sodium Hydroxide, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Coumarin, Linalool, Propylene Glycol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Algin, Disodium Phosphate, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Pullulan, Sodium Hyaluronate, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, t-Butyl Alcohol, Palmitamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, Potassium Phosphate, Lactobacillus Ferment.

  • Beeilen Sie sich, nur noch 11 Artikel auf Lager!
ALL BLONDE 10 IN 1 CONDITION & SHIELD MIST
ALL BLONDE 10 IN 1 CONDITION & SHIELD MIST
ALL BLONDE 10 IN 1 CONDITION & SHIELD MIST

Unser Versprechen an Dich

  • Schnelle Lieferung

    1–3 Werktage Lieferzeit.

  • Die besten Produkte & Inhaltsstoffe

    Für deine Beauty-Routine.

  • Clean Beauty

    Für eine nachhaltige Welt.

Kostenloser Versand ab 25 EUR
10% Rabatt auf deine erste Bestellung mit Newsletteranmeldung

FAQs

Was unterscheidet BeautyAddicts von anderen Online-Shops für Schönheitsprodukte?

Bei BeautyAddicts legen wir besonderen Wert auf Qualität und Exklusivität. Wir führen eine sorgfältige Auswahl der besten Markenprodukte durch die wir seit Jahren begleiten und bieten euch nur Produkte an, von denen wir überzeugt sind, dass Sie den Weg in euer Beauty-Regime verdient haben.

Darüber hinaus streben wir an, euch ein personalisiertes Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten, indem wir Produktvorschläge basierend auf den individuellen Präferenzen und Bedürfnissen machen und spezielle Angebote & Pakete kreieren die Ihr nur bei uns findet.

Wie stellt BeautyAddicts die Echtheit und Qualität der Markenprodukte sicher?

Wir sind der exklusive Distributeur der direkt von den Marken beliefert wird. Dies gewährleistet, dass alle Produkte, die wir verkaufen, echt und von höchster Qualität sind. Zusätzlich führen wir strenge Qualitätskontrollen durch, bevor Produkte an unsere Kunden versandt werden.

Wie kann ich die besten Produkte für meinen Hauttyp und meine Schönheitsbedürfnisse finden?

Wir machen es dir einfach, das perfekte Produkt zu finden. Du kannst Produkte nach Bedürfnis, Marke oder Kategorie suchen. Darüber hinaus haben wir einen Newsletter der dir hilft, die besten Produkte für deine spezifischen Bedürfnisse zu finden.

Was ist die Rückgabepolitik von BeautyAddicts, wenn ich nicht zufrieden bin mit dem gekauften Produkt?

Kundenzufriedenheit ist bei uns oberste Priorität. Wenn du mit einem bei uns gekauften Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, kannst du es innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab dem Kaufdatum zurückgeben. Bitte beachte allerdings, dass das Produkt in seiner Originalverpackung und in unbenutztem Zustand zurückgegeben werden muss. Daher geben wir uns sehr viel Mühe das Produkt bestmöglich zu beschreiben damit du deine neuen Lieblingsprodukte bald schon in der Hand hälst.

FOLLOW US @BEAUTYADDICTSGERMANY

#beautyaddicts

Lass uns zusammen deine Beauty-Routine auf ein neues Level bringen. Entdecke die Welt von Beautyaddicts und gebe deinem Inneren die Chance, nach Außen zu strahlen.